DSPD Banner

Secretariat

GA Third Committee

  • Mr. Otto Gustafik (Acting Secretary)
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-9963
    Email: gustafik@un.org

  • Ms. Sangeeta Sharma (Deputy Secretary)
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-6548
    Email: sharma7@un.org

  • Ms. Lana Emelina-Sarte (Assistant Secretary)
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-4572
    Email: emelina@un.org

Assistants:

  • Ms. Lorna Fidler
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-2319
    Email: fidler@un.org

  • Ms. Isabel Alejandrino
    Tel: 1 (917) 367-4422
    Email: alejandrino@un.org

  • Mr. Jose Rene Tanoy
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-4932
    Email: tanoy@un.org

  • Mr. Paolo Dua
    Tel: 1 (212) 963-4882
    Email: duap@un.org